Yoga Jeans Lily / Very flared cut / Cinnamon
Yoga Jeans Lily / Very flared cut / Cinnamon
Yoga Jeans Lily / Very flared cut / Cinnamon

Yoga Jeans Lily / Very flared cut / Cinnamon

Regular price$138.00
/

Lily, our super flared jean, has a silhouette that flares from the hips to the lower legs. Available in color Cinnamon, these high-waisted jeans are a burnt orange hue reminiscent of the sweet flavor of fall spices such as ''spicy pumpkin''. This colorful and bold style has a 31" inseam.

Designed with our 'in motion' denim, known for its ultimate stretch, these jeans are made from a blend of fabrics that are specially woven to achieve perfect 360° stretch. This fabric is soft to the touch and designed to move with you like a second skin.

Taille
  • Proudly designed and made in Quebec
  • Low stock - 1 item left

Shipping costs are free for orders of $150 or more (before taxes).
There is a $12 shipping charge for orders under $150...
Returns are made easily by accessing pre-paid return labels and are free for pieces of $80 or more. For pieces under $80, you can return them for a refund. We will then retain $10 to cover the return costs.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

No reviews

Our mission

We believe that it is possible to create clothing locally and ethically at an affordable price ❤


Recently viewed

Yoga Jeans Lily / Coupe très évasée / Canelle
Yoga Jeans Lily / Coupe très évasée / Canelle
Yoga Jeans Lily / Coupe très évasée / Canelle

Yoga Jeans Lily / Coupe très évasée / Canelle

Prix régulier$138.00
/

Lily, notre jean à coupe très évasée, a une silhouette qui est évasée des hanches au bas des jambes. Offert dans la couleur Canelle, ce jean à taille haute est d'une teinte orange brûlé rappelant la douce saveur des épices d'automne du type ''citrouille épicée''. Ce style coloré et audacieux a un entrejambe de 31".

Ce jean conçu avec notre denim « en mouvement », connu pour son extensibilité ultime, est composé d'un mélange de tissus qui sont spécialement tissés pour obtenir une élasticité parfaite à 360°. Ce tissu est doux au toucher et est conçu pour bouger avec vous telle une seconde peau.

Taille
  • Fièrement conçu et confectionné au Québec
  • 1 en stock

Les frais de livraison sont gratuits pour les commandes de 150$ et plus (avant taxes).
Il y a des frais d'envoi de 12$ pour les commandes de moins de 150$…
Les retours se font facilement en accédant grâce aux étiquettes-retour pré-payées et sont gratuits pour les morceaux de 80$ et plus. Pour les morceaux de moins de 80$, vous pourrez les retourner pour obtenir un remboursement. Nous retiendrons alors 10$ pour couvrir les frais de retour.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

No reviews

Notre mission

Nous croyons qu'il est possible de créer des vêtements de manière locale et éthique à prix abordable ❤


Vu récemment